S S A R

The Scandinavian Society for Atherosclerosis Research

Council Members

Denmark:

Emil Daniel Bartels (2016-)

Email: emil.daniel.bartels@regionh.dk

Christina Christoffersen (2011-),
Chairman (from 2015-)

Email: Christina.christoffersen@regionh.dk

 

 

Finland:

Katariina Öörnii (2016-)

Email: kati.oorni@wri.fi

Vesa Olkkonen (from 2002-)

Email: vesa.olkkonen@helsinki.fi

 

 

Iceland:

   

Vilmundur Gudnason

Gunnar Sigurdsson

 

 

Norway:

Tuva Dahl (2011-), Secretary & Treasurer (2015-)

Email: tuvad@rr-research.no

Trine Ranheim (from 2007-)

Email: Trine.Ranheim@rr-research.no

 

 

Sweden:

Alexandra Krettek (from 2005-)

Email: alexandra.krettek@gu.se

Paolo Parini (from 2008-),

Email: Paolo.Parinik@ki.se